top of page
  • Instagram
  • Bandcamp
  • Spotify
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • SoundCloud
  • iTunes
  • Amazon


More to Come_6kx6k_with text.jpg

Listen on:

  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • YouTube
  • Bandcamp
  • SoundCloud

Breaking up with friends is really strange.


Keeping people around who continue to make you feel like shit is even more strange...

More to Come dances in it's dark, unrelenting syncopations as it presents the question:
Who are we surrounding ourselves with?


Bleeding in the road,
You’re seeking something whole,
It’s everything you’ve wanted,
It’s everything you’ve always been,
So fast to learn to breathe again,

You’re swinging on their rope,
This house just ain’t no home,
When two people seem as one,
All the things you needed to say,
Decided to come out today,

Your heart’s been in your throat,
It’s casting all it’s votes,
And waiting in it’s patient hum,
Bold and ever turning-on,
Outgrowing friends with more to come,
More to come…



Written and arranged by Warren Thomas Fenzi
Produced by Warren Thomas Fenzi and 
Colin Loynachan
Engineered and mixed by Colin Loynachan at 
“The Swamp” in Minneapolis, MN
Mastered by Eric Martin
Photographed by Josh Hild
Illustrations by Anabel Johnson
Designed by Alex Munro

Warren Thomas Fenzi: electric guitar and vocals
Colin Loynachan: electric guitar
Leng Moua: bass guitar
Brett Bjornrud: drums and percussion
Jillian Rae: violin, viola and back-up vocals

bottom of page