top of page
  • Instagram
  • Bandcamp
  • Spotify
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • SoundCloud
  • iTunes
  • Amazon


Pray for Me_3kx3k_WithText.jpg


Pray for me,
I’ll let it go,
You say you need,
Some time to grow,
Now I could save all the days that you’ve been gone,
But I’ve been away, just the same,
It’s too long…

Play for me,
I think you know,
We’re chasing dreams,
We’re bound to hold,
Now I could say all the things you already know,
But I’ll just wait, it’s too late,
I’ll show…

Creeping in,
My thoughts in-wake at night,
They’re swimming in my mind,
Piecing all,
The cards I’ve lain in sight,
Oh I stepped away,
Just to say,
That I’ve grown,
I stepped away,
Just to say,
I’ve grown,
I stepped away,
Just to say,
I’ve grown.


Listen on:

  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • YouTube
  • Bandcamp
  • SoundCloud

As much as I'd like to convince myself of my own innocence within conflicts in my life, the reality is, I almost ALWAYS have a part in everything that happens in my life... no matter how much I feel like I've been "wronged" by others. This is something that has taken a really long time to sink in for me and I still struggle with accepting this when issues come up, but I've found that this mentality has really helped me to be honest with myself and take accountability for what happens in my life. At the end of the day, the only thing I truly have control over is myself, my actions and the willingness to grow and pinpoint my role within situations.

"Pray for Me" represents the internal struggle I often find myself in when confronting uncomfortable situations and conflicts in my life; a reminder of the vital recognition towards what I have control over... and what I don't.



Written and arranged by Warren Thomas Fenzi
Produced by Warren Thomas Fenzi and 
Colin Loynachan
Engineered and mixed by Colin Loynachan at 
“The Swamp” in Minneapolis, MN
Mastered by Eric Martin
Photographed by Josh Hild
Illustrations by Anabel Johnson
Designed by Alex Munro

Warren Thomas Fenzi: electric guitar, vocals and synth
Colin Loynachan: electric guitar
Leng Moua: bass guitar
Brett Bjornrud: drums and percussion

bottom of page